Trainerkontakte

Trainerteams: 2017 / 2018
Team Verantwortliche
Handy E-Mail
1. Mannschaft Trainer Michael Drese 0173 8802881 michaeldrese@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Bernd Fröhlich 0176 32896496 ---------------
Betreuer Jakob Brunn 0177 4738330 jakobbrunn@gmx.de
Abteilungsleiter Karl Heinz Daubmann 0174 4440633 daubmann@gmx.net

2. Mannschaft Trainer Nicolas Laudenbach 0176 64213815 Laude1907@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Tobias Daubermann --------------- ---------------
Abteilungsleiter Rainer Bundschuh 0152 53994837 bundschuhrainer@t-online.de

AH Ü32/Ü40 Verantwortlicher Harald Hammer 0621 698783 haralddi@hotmail.com

Jugendleitung Jugendleiter Steffen Demmerle 0157 87943791 steffen.demmerle@t-online.de
Jugendleiter Michael Helmer 0172 1528099 mmhelmer@t-online.de
Jugendleiter Gerd Zühlsdorff 0170 4124705 gerdzuehlsdorff@hotmail.com
Jugendleiter Toni de Simone 0179 6665100 Antonio.desimone@engelsmann.de

Passwesen Toni Poyatos      0171 1445710 toni-petra.poyatos@t-online.de

Spielplanung Steffen Demmerle      0157 87943791 steffen.demmerle@t-online.de

Turniere Michael Helmer      0172 1528099 mmhelmer@t-online.de





Sport - Jugend Toni de Simone      0179 6665100 Antonio.desimone@engelsmann.de





A1 Jugend Trainer Donato Villecco 0176 31204107 nesta71@web.de
Co-Trainer Jeffrey Amoako 0176 64286446 jeffrey.amoako@gmx.de
Betreuer Danny Neumann 0177 9381279 danny.67063@web.de
Betreuer Michael Edinger 0172 7465277 m_edinger@t-online.de

A2 Jugend Trainer Jeffrey Amoako 0176 64286446 jeffrey.amoako@gmx.de
Co-Trainer --------------- --------------- ---------------
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

B1 Jugend Trainer Thomas Lichti 0160 8634808 thomas.lichti@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Achim Nagel 0172 6326811 a.tuscher-nagel@gmx.de
Betreuerin Manuela Gubener --------------- ---------------

B2 Jugend Trainer Ömer Kilic 0174 3213705 kilic_omer@live.de
Co-Trainer Aydin Demir 0177 7171727 demira@gmx.de
Betreuer Michael Krygier --------------- ---------------

C1 Jugend Trainer Atilla Birlik 0176 24960514 atilla_birlik@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer Ali Aydin 0174 3937429 Ali29aydin@web.de
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

C2 Jugend Trainer Manuel Bucher 0176 61509744 Bucher_m@gmx.net
Co-Trainer Vitali Brinster 0176 82486383 v.brinster@gmx.de
Betreuer Alwin Bucher --------------- ---------------

C3 Jugend Trainer Andre Haberkorn 0176 84285662 andre.haberkorn@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer Tancredi Sergio 0178 4507492 sftancredi@yahoo.de
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

D1 Jugend Trainer Christos Trantopoulos 0157 51824537 trantopoulos@web.de
Co-Trainer Melvjudin Jaija 0177 4082091 mevljudin.jaija@gmail.com
Betreuer Helmut Zimmermann 0163 9157377 helmut5588@web.de

D2 Jugend Trainer Giuseppe Tinaro 0151 58139696 giuseppe.tinaro1968@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Murat Bulat --------------- Muratbulat@hotmail.de
Betreuer Recep Aydogdu --------------- Darin93@hotmail.de

D3 Jugend Trainer Bektas Köroglu 0163 6019593 beggi68@gmx.de
Co-Trainer --------------- --------------- ---------------
Betreuer Thomas Greger --------------- ---------------

E1 Jugend Trainer Sven Mahler 0162 4569058 sven.mahler@freenet.de
--------------- 0621 3895599 0621 6072250
Trainer Stefan Hubert 0159 01427909 subert1907@hotmail.com

E2 Jugend Trainer Steffen Schwarz 0152 01743257 Steffen1169@web.de
Co-Trainer Hamza Ibrahim 0177 5382251 schubek@hotmail.de
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

E3 Jugend Trainer Kahraman Tastan 0176 23 465 301 kahramanfb@hotmail.de
Co-Trainer Bülent Sahin 0176 30 192 255 konkretbuelo@aol.com
Betreuer Caner Tastan --------------- canerfb@hotmail.de

E4 Jugend Trainer Steffen Demmerle 0157 87943791 steffen.demmerle@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Michael Konopka --------------- michael.konopka@t-online.de
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

E5 Jugend Trainer Sevki Albayrak 0172 9828768 albay-shop@outlook.de
Co-Trainer Lumann  Engel 0152 33834710 Lumann-Engel@gmx.de
Betreuerin Hanife Albayrak --------------- ---------------





F1 Jugend Trainer Javi González 0172 3186998 javi.g@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Davide Carro 0172 6248793 davide.carro@gmx.de
Betreuer Mario Lazar 0152 13037544 ---------------

F2 Jugend Trainer Charly Zitzmann 0157 59181331 zitzmann.k@outlook.de
Co-Trainer Cetin Albayrak 0152 21691749 tatayuali@googlemail.com
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

F3 Jugend Trainer Sven Büssecker 0173 4929596 sven.buessecker@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Lukas Kaluza 0176 84303983 salu.kaluza@web.de
Betreuer Andi Hahn --------------- ---------------

F4 Jugend Trainer Özlem Çayan 0176 84 398 090 Oezlem.cayan@outlook.de
Co-Trainer Nurtekin Tastan 0152 21706 956 Nuri2000@aol.com
Betreuer Damir Vlasic 0176 57815 665 damirvlasic@yahoo.de

F5 Jugend Trainer Selim Kara 0176 32841559 selimkara236@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Erich Kessler --------------- Erich.kessler@kessler-aqua.de
Betreuer Remzi Akbalik 0176 92833001 kristina.akbalik@gmx.de

G1 Jugend Trainer Isik Murat 0176 23143714 muratisik@gmx.net
Co-Trainer Oktay Gürel 0178 3967165 Guerel08@t-online.de
Betreuer Fatmir Maxharraj 0176 64206609 ---------------

G2 Jugend Trainer Armend Neziraj 0174 1744819 armendneziraj@googlemail.com
Co-Trainer Yakub Kara 01590 4380666 yakup.kara@arcor.de
Betreuer Vedat Demir 0176 70761524

G3 Jugend Trainer Cengiz Büyükcanayakin 0176 24732000 cengizbcy@gmail.com
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------
Co-Trainer --------------- --------------- ---------------





Ballschule Trainer --------------- --------------- ---------------
Co-Trainer --------------- --------------- ---------------
Co-Trainer --------------- --------------- ---------------

Schiri- Beauftragter --------------- --------------- ---------------
--------------- --------------- ---------------

Förderzentrum, Anpfiff ins Leben Michael Edinger 0172 7465277 michael.edinger@basf.com
m_edinger@t-online.de

Förderzentrum, Anpfiff ins Leben Britta Bonath 0621 55900760 britta.bonath@anpfiff-ins-leben.de
0176 10195465

Förderzentrum, Anpfiff ins Leben Corinna Glogger 0621 55900760 corinna.glogger@anpfiff-ins-leben.de
0174 3474074

Athletiktrainer Dragan Todic 0151 40465001 d.todic@gmx.de





TW Trainer Marcus Hauck 0151 26837373 marcus.hauck@tooorwart.de
marcus.hauck@web.de