Trainerkontakte

Trainerteams: 2016 / 2017
Team Verantwortliche
Handy E-Mail
1. Mannschaft Trainer Michael Drese 0173 8802881 michaeldrese@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Bernd Fröhlich 0176 32896496 ---------------
Betreuer Jakob Brunn 0177 4738330 jakobbrunn@gmx.de
Abteilungsleiter Karl Heinz Daubmann 0174 4440633 daubmann@gmx.net

2. Mannschaft Trainer Nicolas Laudenbach 0176 64213815 Laude1907@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Daniel Reiser 0176 86969992 ---------------
Abteilungsleiter Rainer Bundschuh 0152 53994837 bundschuhrainer@t-online.de

AH Ü32/Ü40 Verantwortlicher Harald Hammer 0621 698783 haralddi@hotmail.com

Jugendleitung Jugendleiter Steffen Demmerle 0157 87943791 steffen.demmerle@t-online.de
Jugendleiter Michael Helmer 0172 1528099 mmhelmer@t-online.de
Jugendleiter Gerd Zühlsdorff 0170 4124705 gerdzuehlsdorff@hotmail.com





Passwesen Toni Poyatos      0171 1445710 toni-petra.poyatos@t-online.de





Spielplanung Steffen Demmerle      0157 87943791 steffen.demmerle@t-online.de





Turniere Michael Helmer      0172 1528099 mmhelmer@t-online.de










A1 Jugend Trainer Donato Villecco 0176 31204107 nesta71@web.de
Co-Trainer Toni de Simone 0179 6665100 Antonio.desimone@engelsmann.de
Betreuer Michael Edinger 0172 7465277 m_edinger@t-online.de
Betreuer Rainer Bundschuh 0152 53994837 bundschuhrainer@t-online.de

A2 Jugend Trainer Jeffrey Amoako 0176 43442311 jeffrey.amoako@gmx.de
Co-Trainer --------------- --------------- ---------------
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------





B1 Jugend Trainer Frank Folz 0163 8789459 fhfolz@aol.com +++ frank.folz@basf.de
Co-Trainer Lino Perrotta 0157 80978837 ---------------
Betreuer Florent --------------- ---------------

B2 Jugend Trainer Thomas Lichti 0160 8634808 thomas.lichti@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Achim Nagel 0172 6326811 a.tuscher-nagel@gmx.de
Betreuerin Manuela Gubener --------------- ---------------

C1 Jugend Trainer Joachim Lawall 0151 26377282 jolawall@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Ibrahim Budak 0176 31746836 ibrahim.budak@web.de
Co-Trainer Slobodan Vasic 0175 5795335 slobodan_vasic@gmx.de

C2 Jugend Trainer Eric Ledwina 0171 2028118 eric.ledwina@freenet.de
Co-Trainer Rainer Ledwina 0160 90632187 ---------------
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

C3 Jugend Trainer Tancredi Sergio 0178 4507492 sftancredi@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer Andre Haberkorn 0176 84285662 ---------------
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

D1 Jugend Trainer Emmanuel Takpara 0176 34996354 takemmanuel@yahoo.fr
Co-Trainer Jörg Klein 0621 5042227 joerg.klein@ludwigshafen.de
Betreuer Günter König 0152 33601856 g.koenig67@web.de

D2 Jugend Trainer Christos Trantopoulos 0157 51824537 trantopoulos@web.de
Co-Trainer Melvjudin Jaija 0177 4082091 jaija_00@hotmail.de
Betreuer Eleni Chroni --------------- ---------------

D3 Jugend Trainer Adrian Pollock 0152 02023954 polloka@aol.com
Co-Trainer


Betreuer Martin Kasperczy 0152 08158221 maddinka@web.de

D4 Jugend Trainer Helmut Zimmermann 0163 9157377 helmut5588@web.de
Co-Trainer --------------- --------------- ---------------
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

E1 Jugend Trainer Giuseppe Tinaro 0151 58139696 giuseppe.tinaro1968@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Murat Bulat --------------- Muratbulat@hotmail.de
Betreuer Tayfun Gülkan 0177 7004825 ---------------

E2 Jugend Trainer Bektas Köroglu 0163 6019593 beggi68@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Adem Öksüz 0162 6869145 ademoksuz@live.de
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

E3 Jugend Trainer Sven Mahler 0162 4569058 sven.mahler@freenet.de
Co-Trainer --------------- 0621 3895599 0621 6072250
Betreuer Nicola Gammella 0176 31249460 nicolagammella@me.com

E4 Jugend Trainer Steffen Schwarz 0152 01743257 Steffen1169@web.de
Co-Trainer Hamza Ibrahim 0177 5382251 schubek@hotmail.de
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

F1 Jugend Trainer Kahraman Tastan 0176 23334841 kahramanfb@hotmail.de
Co-Trainer Bülent Sahin 0171 8957554 konkretbuelo@aol.com
Betreuer Caner Tastan --------------- canerfb@hotmail.de

F2 Jugend Trainer Steffen Demmerle 0157 87943791 steffen.demmerle@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Michael Konopka --------------- michael.konopka@t-online.de
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

F3 Jugend Trainer Sevki Albayrak 0172 9828768 albay-shop@outlook.de
Co-Trainer --------------- --------------- ---------------
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

F4 Jugend Trainer Javi González 0172 3186998 javi.g@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Davide Carro 0172 6248793 davide.carro@gmx.de
Betreuer Mario Lazar 0152 13037544 ---------------

F5 Jugend Trainer Roland Hirschmann 0179 9865594 roland.hirschmann@outlook.de
Co-Trainer Charly Zitzmann --------------- zitzmann.k@outlook.de
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

G1 Jugend Trainer Lukas Kaluza 0176 84303983 salu.kaluza@web.de
Co-Trainer Sven Büssecker --------------- sven.buessecker@gmx.de
Co-Trainer --------------- --------------- ---------------

G2 Jugend Trainer Kahraman Tastan 0176 23334841 kahramanfb@hotmail.de
Co-Trainer Özlem Çayan 0176 84 398 090 Oezlem.cayan@outlook.de
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

G3 Jugend Trainer Isik Murat 0176 23143714 muratisik@gmx.net
Co-Trainer Selim Kara 0176 32841559 selimkara739@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Remzi Akbalik 0176 92833001 kristina.akbalik@gmx.de

Schiri- Beauftragter --------------- --------------- ---------------
--------------- --------------- ---------------

Sportkoordinator Toni de Simone 0179 6665100 Antonio.desimone@engelsmann.de

Förderzentrum, Anpfiff ins Leben Michael Edinger 0172 7465277 michael.edinger@basf.com
m_edinger@t-online.de

Förderzentrum, Anpfiff ins Leben Britta Bonath 0621 55900760 britta.bonath@anpfiff-ins-leben.de
0176 10195465

Förderzentrum, Anpfiff ins Leben Corinna Glogger 0621 55900760 corinna.glogger@anpfiff-ins-leben.de
0174 3474074

Athletiktrainer Dragan Todic 0151 40465001 d.todic@gmx.de





TW Trainer Marcus Hauck 0151 26837373 marcus.hauck@tooorwart.de
marcus.hauck@web.de





TW Trainer
Timo Brunn 0173 3412266 timobrunn@gxm.de